MEET THE TEAM

Our dedicated team has over 100 years combined experience of expert automotive advice

Philip Murphy

Sales Manager

053 9252100

pmurphy@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Kevin Brady

Sales Executive

053 9252100

kbrady@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Rory O’Sullivan

Sales Executive

053 9252100

rosullivan@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Vicki Joyce

Business Manager

053 9252100

vjoyce@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Gayle Rogan

Service Advisor

053 9252100

grogan@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Emma Towson

Parts Advisor

053 9252100

etowson@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Aine O’Brien

Reception / Accounts

053 9252100

reception@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Barry Devereux

Marketing

053 9252100

bdevereux@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Roisin Bierney

Call Centre

053 9252100