MEET THE TEAM

Our dedicated team has over 100 years combined experience of expert automotive advice

Philip Murphy

Sales Manager

pmurphy@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Kevin Brady

Sales Executive

kbrady@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Rory O’Sullivan

Sales Executive

rosullivan@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Vicki Joyce

Business Manager

vjoyce@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Gayle Rogan

Service Advisor

grogan@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Emma Towson

Parts Advisor

etowson@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Aine O’Brien

Reception / Accounts

reception@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Barry Devereux

Marketing

bdevereux@enniscorthymotorcompany.com

Roisin Bierney

Call Centre